Buderus Gas Boiler Reviews Praise


Buderus Gas Boiler Reviews: Praise and Criticism | Gas Boilers

Looking up Buderus gas boiler reviews on the web one can't notice they often get very contradictory. There is nearly 50/50 percent split between completely antipodal views. Around half of the users highly recommend gas heating products by the American …

Free Chat

BUDERUS G234X Boilers | FurnaceCompare®

Apr 09, 2020 · The Buderus G234X is an atmospheric gas boiler with an efficiency of up to 84.8% AFUE. The unit is set up for natural gas and easily converted to propane. It is constructed of cast iron and designed to resist thermal shock and corrosion, and stainless steel burners provide lower emissions.

Free Chat

Buderus or Weil-McLainin Gas Boiler - Which to Buy?

We are going to replace an (ancient) oil-fired boiler with a gas fired boiler for basebord hydronic heating in a 1940's Colonial in the Northeast. Which brand would you recommend: Buderus GC124/4 SP or Weil McLain CGa-SPD? I am leaning toward the Buderus because of perceived higher European quality.

Free Chat

Buderus GB142 Boiler Reviews Quality & Efficiency Ratings

Buderus GB142 Boiler Reviews Quality & Efficiency Ratings

Free Chat

Burnham VS Buderus- gas fired Cast iron Boilers — Heating

Apr 19, 2007 · Burnham Vs. Buderus- Gas fired Cast iron boiler Installing a new system in our renovated home. 1/2 Radiant in floor, 1/2 hydronic coils forced air. Need direct venting & Indirect hot water storage. Do either of these brands have an advantage in this type of system? Need appox 80K BTU

Free Chat

Buderus GC144/5 Cast Iron Gas Boiler - PexUniverse

Buderus GC144/5 model is a non-condensing, cast iron type, floor-standing gas boiler with 85% AFUE and 97,000 BTU (NG, Net) rating. Includes 30 psi relief valve, tridicator gauge, circulator pump w/ 3ft whip and built-in draft hood with draft diverter and vent damper.

Free Chat

Buderus G124X Boilers | FurnaceCompare®

Dec 31, 2015 · The discontinued Buderus Logano G124X gas boiler has an AFUE rating up to 84.6 and ranges in its three available sizes from 74,000 to 132,500 BTU/H. The boiler may be installed in closets or on combustible floors. Venting can be directed out the chimney or a sidewall.

Free Chat

Boiler died, like Buderus but need help!

Jul 23, 2010 · First, thank you for taking the time to read my post! And my title should say "I want to buy a Buderus!" My situation has become urgent since my boiler decided to give up the good fight yesterday morning and spilled its rusted guts all over the basement floor. Cracked cast block. I have only owned this house for 1 year and new the boiler would only get me through 1 or 2 winters (turned out to

Free Chat

Buderus GC144-5 producing a lot of condensate — Heating

Nov 12, 2014 · New Boiler: Buderus GC144-5 natural gas, (Input BTU/HR 132,500, 85% AFUE, 6"Flue). Also Logamatic 2107. 3 heating zones plus one DHW zone on separate circulator. Old Boiler: American standard, Becket oil burner. 130,000 BTU. Unit was 38 years old at removal and still working strong.

Free Chat

Why LPG Boilers Are More Efficient | Gas Boilers

Oil Fired Boilers Review: How not to Make Your Choice Unprofitable? TOP Reasons to Choose High Efficiency Natural Gas Boiler; Buderus Gas Boiler Reviews: Praise and Criticism; Warm Front Gas Boilers. A Government-Funded Scheme for Vulnerable Groups Support 

Free Chat

Buderus G115 Covert Oil to Natural Gas - HVAC-Talk

Mar 03, 2011 · I have a Buderus G115 Boiler with a Beckett burner that uses heating oil. I had this system installed about 3 years ago. The boiler says that is can also use natural gas. With natural gas prices now being so much lower relative to oil, I am considering a switch to natural gas. I do have natural gas coming into the house (and near the existing boiler).

Free Chat

Boilers | Products | Residential

Documents & Media Downloads for Bosch Products Downloads for Buderus Products Discontinued Products . Serial Number Locator . Spare Parts Lookup . Boilers. Gas, oil-fired and condensing boilers from Bosch. These boilers deliver reliable heating and hot …

Free Chat

Boiler Reviews | High Performance HVAC Heating & Cooling

Buderus GB142 Boiler Reviews - The Buderus GB142 Wall Hung Boiler is gas-fired and can be retrofitted for propane from natural gas. The Buderus GB142 gas-fired boiler also takes traditional North American boilers and gives them a European look and feel to boiler

Free Chat

Buderus Boiler Reviews 2020 Quality and Efficiency Ratings

Jul 06, 2015 · Buderus Boiler Reviews - Buderus offers hot water boilers with efficiency ranges from 81.5% AFUE to 95% AFUE* for both Buderus gas-fired boilers, and Buderus oil fired boilers. Selected Buderus hot water boilers can also use PVC venting on selected hot water boiler systems.

Free Chat

Buderus GB142 Boiler Reviews Quality & Efficiency Ratings

Jul 06, 2015 · Buderus GB142 Boiler Reviews - The Buderus GB142 Wall Hung Boiler is gas-fired and can be retrofitted for propane from natural gas. The Buderus GB142 gas-fired boiler also takes traditional North American boilers and gives them a European look and feel to boiler installation and design. The Buderus GB142 offers efficiency up to 94% AFUE, which

Free Chat

BUDERUS Boiler Reviews - Reviews - Furnace Compare

Apr 17, 2020 · Buderus is the best of the best. I installed my Buderus in Northern NH in a rental home as I live out of state and cannot have a boiler go out when I am out of state and seldom at the property. I have never in 17 years had the boiler fail once. In power outages it starts right up again as if it never went out.

Free Chat

BUDERUS GB142 Boilers - Reviews & Resources

Jan 23, 2020 · Find ratings and reviews for BUDERUS Boilers, Furnaces and more. Read Reviews. Top 10 Boilers. See who made our list of the best Boilers of 2021. See the Top Products. Find a Certified Heating & Cooling Professional In Your Area. Contact a top-rated local expert to …

Free Chat

Most and Least Reliable Boilers - Consumer Reports

Dec 20, 2019 · Boilers are far less common than gas furnaces, and that's reflected in the responses to Consumer Reports' most recent central heating surveys: 4,534 of our members heat their homes with

Free Chat

Amazon.com: Customer reviews: Buderus GB142-45 High

Buderus GB142 Boiler Reviews Quality & Efficiency Ratings

Free Chat